Customs Agency - MMPJ
16026
page-template-default,page,page-id-16026,page-parent,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Customs Agency

MMPJ Customs Agency

 

We are customs service and international trade of goods tax experts and with our comprehensive knowledge of current customs regulations and guidelines, we ensure smooth and easy customs clearance for all our customers.

 

We help to implement effective solutions tailored to our clients’ needs and expectations in order to support the supply chain.

 

With us you will take the right steps and add value to your business.

 

Our team of experienced and highly qualified customs agents guarantees a professional and quick service.

 

We offer comprehensive customs services to manufacturers, sellers and service providers.

ODDZIAŁ BYDGOSZCZ
tel: +48 52 348 40 10
fax: +48 52 371 10 63
mail: bdgac@mmpj.com.pl
adres: al. Jana Pawła II 151 B (wjazd od ul.Dalekiej); 85-151 Bydgoszcz

Sławomir Szydło
Kierownik Agencji Celnej
mob: +48 668 361 843
mail: s.szydlo@mmpj.com.pl

 

Ewa Świerczyńska
Z-ca Kierownika Agencji Celnej
mob: +48 784 911 381
mail: e.swierczynska@mmpj.com.pl

 

Andrzej Okoniewski
Agent Celny
mob: +48 728 856 018
mail: a.okoniewski@mmpj.com.pl

 

Edyta Kasprzyk
Agent Celny
mob: +48 728 856 020
mail: e.kasprzyk@mmpj.com.pl

Tomasz Dutkowski
Agent Celny
mob: +48 728 447 130
mail: t.dutkowski@mmpj.com.pl

 

Bartosz Wojciechowski
Agent Celny
mob: +48 728 447 123
mail: b.wojciechowski@mmpj.com.pl

 

Adam Kalwa
Dyrektor ds. Celnych
mob: +48 606 487 251
mail: a.kalwa@mmpj.com.pl

ODDZIAŁ GDAŃSK
tel: +48 58 512 62 61
fax: +48 52 371 10 63
mail: gdnac@mmpj.com.pl
adres: ul. Bażyńskiego 32; 80-309 Gdańsk

 

Kamila Bruchwalska
Agent Celny
mob: +48 728 447 122
mail: k.bruchwalska@mmpj.com.pl